Prime Minister and Cabinet appointed

27 October 2017
Publication date:

The Prime Minister, Jacinda Ardern and Cabinet Ministers were sworn in on Thursday 26 October 2017.

The full Ministerial List is available on the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet.

Ministerial List 

Last updated: 2017-10-27

Subscribe to "Prime Minister and Cabinet appointed"

Enter you email address and we will let you know whenever this item is updated