The Southern Initiative area profile. Initial results from the 2013 census

Auckland Council Research Investigations and Monitoring Unit RIMU
Auckland Council. Research, Investigations and Monitoring Unit, RIMU
Publication date:
Local boards:
Māngere-Ōtāhuhu, Manurewa, Ōtara-Papatoetoe, Papakura

Results, analysis and commentary about the Auckland Southern Initiative area from the 2013 census. The Southern Initiative area covers four local boards: Māngere-Ōtāhuhu, Manurewa, Ōtara-Papatoetoe and Papakura.

2013 census profile

Last updated: 2013-08-01