Business land intensification in eleven Auckland centres

Jones Lang LaSalle
Auckland Regional Council: Auckland
Publication date:
An examination of changes in employment density within eleven centres in the Auckland region. The report examines intensification within seven town centres: Takapuna, Henderson, New Lynn, Onehunga, Newmarket, Manukau, and Pukekohe; and four business centres: Wairau Park, Rosebank, Southern Corridor, and East Tamaki.
Last updated: 2004-02-20